Useful links

As an international congregation with members living all across the city of Brussels, keeping in touch is very important. During the last few years we have developed a wide variety of ways to keep you updated with events at Holy Trinity and in the wider community, in addition to this website: "

HTB Regulars is an open-to-all Facebook group for past and present church members from all services. The group page can be written on by anyone, but messages are relatively infrequent.

Be Church Together is an open-to-all Facebook group for people of all churches in Brussels. Social events such as plays, cinema visits, road-trips and gigs are posted fairly frequently. This is another great way to make friends if you're new to Holy Trinity.

htbsocial@yahoogroups.com is an open mailing list for social events for members of the whole Holy Trinity family. Examples of events include cinema trips, social evenings, and parties. Anyone can post messages, and this list is a great way to make friends in Brussels if you're new to the city. To join, please contact Sian at siany74@yahoo.com.

If you want to know more about events linked to Holy Trinity’s 7 pm informal service visit htb7pm@yahoogroups.co.uk. It is is a moderated mailing list for those who belong to or are interested in knowing more about the evening service community. To join, contact htb7pm@yahoo.co.uk.

Here below are some other useful links related to Holy Trinity Brussels. Contact admin@holytrinity.be if you would like to make any comments or suggestions.

Church of England

The Church of England http://www.cofe.anglican.org

The Church of England

Diocese in Europe

http://europe.anglican.org/homepage/

Some Chaplaincy Links

in the Archdeaconry of North-West Europe

(part of the Diocese in Europe)

BELGIUM

Antwerp - St Boniface

Brussels - Holy Trinity

Charleroi - Christ Church

Gent - St John's

Ieper - St George's Memorial Church

Knokke - St George's

Anglican Church Leuven.be

 Liege - English Church

Ostend/Bruges - English Church

Tervuren - St Paul's including the Link

LUXEMBURG

Anglican Church of Luxemburg

NETHERLANDS

Amsterdam - Christchurch

Eastern Netherlands

Eindhoven - Trinity Church

Haarlem - the Anglican Church

Heiloo - Christchurch

Rotterdam - St Mary's

The Hague - St John and St Philip

Utrect - Holy Trinity

Vlissingen - Mission to Seafarers

Voorschoten - St James

Intercontinental Church Society http://www.ics-uk.org/
The Anglican Communion http://www.anglicancommunion.org/

Other Christian Links 

English-speaking Churches Together http://churchestogether.be/
Christmas Cantata by David Mitchell http://www.christmascantata.com/
EU-CORD http://www.eu-cord.org/
Anglicans Online http://anglicansonline.org/
The Royal School of Church Music http://www.rscm.com/

Other Churches in the Brussels Area 

St Paul’s, Tervuren (Anglican) http://www.stpaulstervuren.be/
The Link (Anglican) http://www.thelinkatstdoms.be/
All Saints' Waterloo (Anglican) http://www.allsaints.be/
St Andrew's, Brussels (Church of Scotland)      http://www.churchofscotland.be/
St Anthony's, Kraainem (Roman Catholic) http://www.saint-anthony.be/

Life in Belgium

Brussels British Community Association            http://www.britishinbrussels.com/
Information for expats in Brussels http://www.expatica.com/be/main.html
Information for expats in Brussels http://www.xpats.com/home
Stonemanor British shop http://www.stonemanor.uk.com/
Discovering Belgium http://www.discoveringbelgium.com
Online shop for English products http://www.englishshop.be

Government, Politics and Law

British Embassy in Belgium http://ukinbelgium.fco.gov.uk/en/
UK Permanent Representation to the European Union http://ukeu.fco.gov.uk/en/

Pastoral Links

- see our Pastoral Care page 

Mission Partners

- see our Mission work page